Welcome!!

Welcome! Välkommen! Добро пожаловать! Bienvenue! ¡Bienvenido!

Welcome to Alyx Nychole! A blog dedicated to sports and fashion. I’ll throw in some music from time to time to shake things up.

My name is Alyx. I created this blog to combine two of my favorite things in the whole world sports and fashion. Most people are surprised about my knowledge surrounding both so I wanted to share it with the world.

I’m a hockey girl. I LOVE the Colorado Avalanche, Pittsburgh Penguins, and Chicago Blackhawks. I’m also a football girl. I can get into both college and professional, but college is my favorite. Texas A&M is my team. Gig Em’ Aggies!

I also plan to talk about fashion. I’m a college student who is on tight budget. Who says you can’t find cute things on a budget?

Check back for highlights in both sports and fashion.

See you later!

2 thoughts on “Welcome!!

  1. Your enthusiasm is refreshing, and I love the clean lines of your blog. I’m looking forward to reading your posts and see how you handle the mix of sports and fashion. Can’t wait to read more!

    Like

  2. I think the world needs more ways for sports to be integrated into the popular culture. Much of sports is very one dimensional. The athletes and the fans only are involved in the sporting event for a short time compared to the rest of life.

    I think a missing avenue is a connection, a true connection, between athletes and fans especially in regards to fitness. I also think a logical conduit for this is fashion.

    Good luck, and bring it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

