I’m Back!!!!

Hi everyone!

I know it’s been a while since my last post (a week), but I’m back and ready. I’ve had such a long and busy week between balancing school, tests, and homework it’s been a stressful few days and luckily things are going to slow down a bit this week.

I’m hoping to post a couple times this week. I plan to post Alyx Nychole’s Player of the Week which will be my pick of an athlete who has caught my attention and why you should look at them too. Also I plan to do Alyx Nychole’s Fashion Tip Friday where I plan to give a tip and even show off some items.

Hopefully I won’t stay away this long again. In the meantime until later this week I want to share the video to one of my favorite songs, One Last Time by Ariana Grande.

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

