Fashion Tip Friday!

TGIF Everyone!!!

I can’t believe it’s the end of the week already. Wow, how time flies.

Any who I have a lot planned for this weekend that I’ll let you know about soon, but first it’s Fashion Tip Friday. YAY!!!!

I recently went shopping at Deb Shops, Ulta, and Hot Topic. First off if there is a Deb Shops near you go there! They are going out of business and there is a huge sale going on. I got a new pair of 4-inch knee high boots, leggings, jeans, a sweater, and hat all for $83. Right now there in-store sale is 60-80% off.

Next I went to Ulta. I LOVE Ulta. I bought some tea tree oil face wash, NYX Natural eye shadow, two NYX lip-glosses, and NYX Mascara all for under $50.

Last I went to Hot Topic where at the time they were having a buy one shirt get one 50% off. I bought two shirts and it totaled to $35.

I also wanted to share that I just got the March issue of Vogue British. It’s the International Collections Special with Gisele Bundchen. Oh how I wish I could be her. Mainly because she’s married to Tom Brady. Love him! It’s 424 pages of ads, jewelry, articles, and much more. It cost me $10.99, but it was so worth it.

My tip for this week is to shop for sales. I know this may seem like common sense, but in the end it can save you a lot of money. Don’t discount the sale rack. There’s always cute stuff there! I’m hoping to upload pictures of my items soon so you can see.

To end this post I wanted to let you know that I plan to upload Player of the Week and my March Madness Bracket. If you are a March Madness follower, Selection Sunday is this SUNDAY and the tournament starts on TUESDAY. Get those brackets done!

Until Next Time! Have a great Friday night!

Leave a Reply

