ALRIGHT ALRIGHT ALRIGHT!!!!

Alright, Alright, Alright!

MARCH MADNESS HAS ARRIVED!!! In full force too. It’s only day 4 and I already have a busted bracket. Seriously?! We haven’t made it past the Round of 64 and I’m already busted, but I wasn’t the only one. Yesterday over 95% of all the brackets were busted. I’m embarrassed to say I’m a part of that high percentage.

The University of Alabama at Birmingham also known as UAB became the first Cinderella team of the tournament when they beat Iowa State. I had Iowa State to win. The second Cinderella team of the tournament was Georgia State when they beat Baylor.

Those who played yesterday will play again tomorrow and those who played today will play again on Sunday in the Round of 32. After the Round of 32 we’ll move onto the Sweet 16 which is on March 26th and 27th.

For those who are interested in watching the games are split between four channels TNT, CBS, TruTV, and TBS. I’m excited to watch Butler vs Norte Dame. I chose Norte Dame to win that one. It’ll be on TBS tomorrow at 7:40PM Mountain Time (9:40-Eastern Time, 8:40-Central Time, and 6:40-Pacific Time).

If you want to check out the scores here is the link to ESPN’s College Basketball page.

http://espn.go.com/mens-college-basketball/

Well I’m going to go watch the rest of tonight’s games. Have a great night!

PS: Fashion Tip Friday as been postponed for right now. It will be back soon.

Until Next Time!

One thought on “ALRIGHT ALRIGHT ALRIGHT!!!!

  1. I really like your March Madness coverage! I had Villanova to make it to the final two, and we see where that ended up. I do have Kentucky for the win, though. I hope you continue your coverage all the way. What an interesting concept you have!

    Like

Leave a Reply

