STANLEY CUP 2015

The NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs have been underway for over a month now. We are so close to the Stanley Cup Finals, I can’t even sit still. After sixteen teams and two rounds we are finally down to the final four. The Tampa Bay Lightning vs. the New York Rangers and the Anaheim Ducks vs. the Chicago Blackhawks. Tampa Bay is up 3-2 against the Rangers. Meanwhile the Ducks and Blackhawks are tied 2-2.

In this post I plan to make my Stanley Cup Final prediction. I made a bracket, but it was busted during the first round. On my bracket I had the Blackhawks vs. the Montreal Canadians. Unfortunately Tampa Bay eliminated Montreal 4-2. I wish the Avalanche made it this year I was so upset when they didn’t luckily we have next year to make it.

My 2015 Stanley Cup Final prediction is Chicago vs. Tampa Bay with Chicago winning in six games.

Tonight is Game 5 for the Blackhawks and Ducks. It begins at 9:00 Eastern, 8:00 Central, 7:00 Mountain, and 6:00 Pacific. Below I included two tables that shows the remaining games and times.

CHICAGO VS. ANAHIEM SCHEDULE
MAY 27TH– ANAHIEM AT CHICAGO – GAME 6 – 9:00 PM EST.
MAY 30TH – CHICAGO AT ANAHIEM – GAME 7 – 8:00 PM EST.

If necessary Chicago and Anaheim will go onto a Game 7.

TAMPA BAY VS. NEW YORK
MAY 26TH – GAME 6 – NEW YORK AT TAMPA BAY – 8:00 PM EST.
MAY 29TH – GAME 7 – TAMPA BAY AT NEW YORK – 8:00 PM EST.

If necessary Tampa Bay and New York will go onto Game 7.

Once this round is over I’ll post the schedule for the Stanley Cup Final.

Let me know what your predictions are below.

Until Next Time GO BLACKHAWKS!!

Leave a Reply

