SUMMERTIME SADNESS

Allergies, an on and off cold, migraines, and wisdom teeth removal. Great way to start off the summer…Not!

These three things have been kicking my butt for the last couple weeks. I always seem to get sick a lot at the beginning of summer. L

Thank God for Netflix, music (G-Eazy), and the Stanley Cup Finals!

I will admit Tampa Bay is good and they have come to play, but I still want the Blackhawks to win. I love some of the players on the Blackhawks especially Tazer (Jonathan Toews) and Shawzy (Andrew Shaw).

I really want Shawzy to head butt another shot into the net like he did in Anaheim. Even though the goal didn’t count, which it should have it! It was still an amazing shot. One of the best I’ve ever seen.

But while I love watching those two play my heart and love will always belong to Matt Duchene and the Colorado Avalanche.

I miss a lot of other players too. Why can’t be October already! Lol.

Hopefully this cold/allergies/migraine party will be gone soon so I can update more for you guys!

Reminder the next Stanley Cup Finals is TONIGHT! Blackhawks lead 3-2! Go Blackhawks! For all the NBA fans, the next game is Tuesday!

Until Next Time!

Leave a Reply

