SUMMER 2K15 SONG

Alright calling all Jack & Jack fans!

I can’t get enough of Groove that I have already dedicated it as my song of the summer. I will admit I’ve heard their music before, but this is by far my favorite.

Go Johnson and Gilinsky!

“So please don’t stop this, please don’t stop this groo-oo-oo-oove…”

P.S. The ESPN Body Issue comes out July 6th and one of my favorite NHL Players will be featured. Can you guys guess who?

I’ll reveal it in an upcoming post!

I’m so excited.

Until Next Time! I’ll leave you with the sounds of Groove by Jack & Jack.

Leave a Reply

