RAIN RAIN GO AWAY

Hey everyone!

How are you guys doing? I’m currently drying off. It’s been raining like crazy here. Thunder, lightning, and power outages are what I’ve been experiencing for the past week. I love the rain, but not this much.

Alright I know I said the ESPN Body Issue came out on Monday (the 6th), but it didn’t. Well not in stores anyway. The online portion of the magazine came out on Monday while the issue will be out tomorrow (the 10th).

I was excited, I almost went to the store when I saw Tyler Seguin’s Instagram post which caused me to stop in my tracks. He posted one of the photos that will be featured in the issue and said it’ll be on stands Friday. So, hopefully I’ll be able to get my hands on it tomorrow. If not, I will probably cry. Just kidding!

Speaking of hockey I’m having trouble wrapping my head around all the trades. The one that surprised me the most was T.J. Oshie, Brandon Saad, and Brandon Prust. I remember hearing about this three and just being completely speechless. I swear my jaw dropped to the floor. That is how shocked I was.

Oshie is now a member of the Washington Capitals, Saad the Columbus Blue Jackets, and Prust the Vancouver Canucks. I wonder what other possible trades will happen during the off-season. What do you guys think will happen?

I want to congratulate Martin St. Louis on an incredible hockey career. It was an honor to be able to watch him play.

If you want to see the online portion of the ESPN Body Issue go onto their website. I already previewed Tyler Seguin’s portion now to just get the issue.

Until Next Time!

Leave a Reply

