FALL, FOOTBALL, AND FASHION

What’s up everyone!

I know I haven’t updated in a couple weeks and I apologize for that. A lot has been going on.

I am currently in the final two weeks of my summer semester classes and the teachers are loading on the work and finals like crazy. I also been running around making sure everything is ready for fall semester which is right around the corner. Still have a couple things to do for that.

With August and the fall season right around the corner three of my favorite things are coming back. Football, hockey, and fall fashion. Wearing hoodies, sweaters, jerseys, and boots I honestly can’t wait!

I did not really spend a lot this year on summer clothes, but since fall clothes are starting to come out I have been super excited to go shopping. I recently bought my first three pairs of Jordan’s. OMG! There so amazing!

NFL season is around the corner. Training camps have started for all teams. The first night of preseason games is Thursday August 13th.

College football is also around the corner. I am very interested to see who will be QB #1 for the Sooners, Aggies, and Crimson Tide. The season starts on September 3rd.

We still have a bit of ways to go until hockey season. A lot has happened in the off season that has really left my head spinning. This upcoming season the Colorado Avalanche celebrate their 20th Anniversary!

I know I have not written my review about the ESPN Body Issue. I hinted in my last post that I was not impressed with it so far. I did finish reading it and all I can really say is that I have mixed feelings about it. I don’t exactly like it, but I don’t hate it either. I honestly don’t know what else I can say about it.

Alright I’m supposed to be studying right now, so I better get back to that.

Later everyone!

Leave a Reply

