PRESEASON WEEK ONE

Football is back!

Alright it is week one of preseason. Below I put my predictions for week one which are the games that go from August 13-16.

There is a game tonight (August 9th) between the Pittsburgh Steelers and Minnesota Vikings. It is considered the Hall of Fame game. For those who would like to watch it begins at 8 PM Eastern Time, 7 PM Central Time, 6 PM Mountain Time, and 5 PM Pacific Time on NBC.

Here are my predictions for Week One:

DAY TEAMS MY PICK
THURSDAY AUGUST 13TH NEW ORLEANS SAINTS VS. BALTIMORE RAVENS NEW ORLEANS
THURSDAY AUGUST 13TH GREEN BAY PACKERS VS. NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS GREEN BAY
THURSDAY AUGUST 13TH NEW YORK JETS VS. DETROIT LIONS DETROIT
THURSDAY AUGUST 13TH MIAMI DOLPHINS VS. CHICAGO BEARS MIAMI
THURSDAY AUGUST 13TH WASHINGTON REDSKINS VS. CLEVELAND BROWNS CLEVELAND
THURSDAY AUGUST 13TH DALLAS COWBOYS VS. SAN DIEGO CHARGERS DALLAS
FRIDAY AUGUST 14TH CAROLINA PANTHERS VS. BUFFALO BILLS CAROLINA
FRIDAY AUGUST 14TH TENNESSEE TITANS VS. ATLANTA FALCONS ATLANTA
FRIDAY AUGUST 14TH PITTSBURGH STEELERS VS. JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS PITTSBURGH
FRIDAY AUGUST 14TH NEW YORK GIANTS VS. CINCINNATI BENGALS NEW YORK
FRIDAY AUGUST 14TH DENVER BRONCOS VS. SEATTLE SEAHAWKS DENVER
FRIDAY AUGUST 14TH ST. LOUIS RAMS VS. OAKLAND RAIDERS ST. LOUIS
SATURDAY AUGUST 15TH TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS VS. MINNESOTA VIKINGS MINNESOTA
SATURDAY AUGUST 15TH SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS VS. HOUSTON TEXANS HOUSTON
SATURDAY AUGUST 15TH KANSAS CITY CHIEFS VS. ARIZONA CARDINALS KANSAS CITY
SUNDAY AUGUST 16TH INDIANAPOLIS COLTS VS. PHILADELPHIA EAGLES INDIANAPOLIS

Here are my predictions for week one. I’m so excited football is back. I still need to get all my gear out and ready. I am so excited for the Broncos vs. Seahawks on Friday. GO BRONCOS!

Until Next Time!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s