OCTOBER UPDATE

I’m back again!

How are all of you guys doing?

I have been incredibly busy. I am taking a heavy course load this semester and trying to balance everything stressed me out. I knew that I needed to focus on school first and then once everything settles I can begin blogging again.

A lot has happened since my last post. College football is in full swing as well as NFL season.

I am super happy that not only the Broncos are undefeated, but also the Aggies.

Hockey season just started as well. The Avalanche unfortunately lost their first game against the Minnesota Wild which I was disappointed about, but I know we will improve as the season continues.

Since I have a better grip on my schoolwork and schedule and I am hoping that I will update more.

Until Next Time!

Leave a Reply

