HALLOWEEN

Hey everyone!

Midterms are finally over! YAY!

Halloween is just days away. It seems like this month went by so quickly. I still do not know what I am going to be. Most of my friends have already gotten their costumes together and I’m just sitting here.

There are so many choices out there. I don’t think I’m going to go crazy with my costume, but until I figure out who or what I want to be I can’t really say that.

Do you know what you’re going as?

I know one thing for sure I have to dress warm. It is always freezing here on Halloween. As soon as I figure it out I’ll let you all know.

Until Next Time!

Leave a Reply

