BOWL GAMES PART 1

YAY!!! Fall semester has come to an end!

Hey everyone!

I am so glad fall semester is over. These last few weeks were crazy. Group projects, solo projects, papers on top of papers, and of course finals. I wonder why professors wait till the end of the semester to pile everything up. I’m sure I’m not the only one that wanted to pull their hair out due to stress.

Anyway, December 19th marks the first day of the 2015 College Football Bowl Games. Below are my picks for the games on the first day.

GAME MY PICK
ALCORN STATE

VS.

NORTH CAROLINA A&T

NORTH CAROLINA A&T
ARIZONA

VS.

NEW MEXICO

ARIZONA
BYU

VS.

UTAH

BYU
OHIO

VS.

APPALACHIAN STATE

OHIO
SAN JOSE STATE

VS.

GEORGIA STATE

SAN JOSE STATE
ARKANSAS STATE

VS.

LOUISIANA TECH

LOUISIANA TECH

I’ll be honest I have only seen about six of these teams play before. I had to do more research into the others.

I did not want to post all my picks at one time because it is forty-two games including the championship. So I decided to break it down by day. The games are not every day, but rather every other day. It ranges from one to six games depending on the day.

We will see how many I get right.

Until Next Time!

Have a great weekend everyone.

Leave a Reply

