MERRY CHRISTMAS

Hi everyone!

How are all of you? I am good. I had a good Christmas. I hope you all did as well.

Since it is Christmas there are no bowl games today, but it picks back up tomorrow. Below are my predictions.

GAME MY PICK
CONNECTICUT

VS.

MARSHALL

MARSHALL
MIAMI (FLORIDA)

VS.

WASHINGTON STATE

MIAMI (FLORIDA)
WASHINGTON

VS.

SOUTHERN MISSISSIPPI

SOUTHERN MISSISSIPPI
INDIANA

VS.

DUKE

DUKE
TULSA

VS.

VIRGINIA TECH

VIRGINIA TECH
UCLA

VS.

NEBRASKA

NEBRASKA

Let me know your predictions.

Until Next Time!

Leave a Reply

