BOWL GAMES DAY NINE

Wow! I can’t believe it is almost New Years Eve. 2015 seemed to fly by in the blink of an eye.

It is also Day Nine of the College Bowl Games series. Below are my predictions for the four games that will be played.

GAME MY PICK
AUBURN

VS.

MEMPHIS

AUBURN
NORTH CAROLINA STATE

VS.

MISSISSIPPI STATE

MISSISSIPPI STATE
TEXAS A&M

VS.

LOUISVILLE

TEXAS A&M
USC

VS.

WISCONSIN

USC

All the games will be aired on ESPN. I am interested to see how the Texas A&M game goes since two of their quarterbacks transferred out. Kyler Murray is now a part of the Sooners. I have not heard where Kyle Allen is going. I heard a rumor he was headed to the University of Houston, but I am not sure.

What do you guys think?

Until Next Time!

Leave a Reply

