MAN CRUSH MONDAY

Hey everybody!

I wanted to try something new.  I know I don’t normally do this, but I wanted to do something besides sports today. I know my blog revolves around sports and fashion (which I haven’t done in forever and I feel extremely terrible about it), but I wanted to do something else for a change. Who knows I might make this a Monday tradition. LOL.

So, it is Monday which also means it’s Man Crush Monday or in this case multiple Man Crush Monday. That’s right I said multiple.

GOT7. Ladies and gentlemen if you don’t know who GOT7 is I highly suggest you check them out. They’re a K-POP group who has stolen my heart. There are seven members: Mark, Jackson, Junior, BamBam, Youngjae, JB, and Yugyeom.

Mark is my bias, but Jackson and Junior are coming close behind him. They are each so adorable.

Below are the videos to two of my favorite songs, “A” and “If You Do”. I do not own the videos all credit goes to JYP Entertainment.

If your a fan of GOT7 let me know. Who is your bias?

 

Leave a Reply

