2016 NHL ALL-STAR WEEKEND

Hi everyone!

This weekend is the 2016 NHL All-Star Weekend in Nashville. It’ll take place on January 30th and 31st.

This year players from each of the four divisions will battle to play in the All-Star East vs. All-Star West Game. On Sunday the 31st, there will be three games. Team Metropolitan division vs. Team Atlantic. Team Pacific vs. Team Central.

I originally planned to list the players for each division in this post, but I think I’ll do a separate post.

Guess what though. Matt Duchene is an All-Star this year. I am so happy and excited for him! I have my jersey all ready to go.

I remember the All-Star game last year was Team Toews vs. Team Foligno. I went for Team Toews and they won. YAY!

This year I’m probably going to go with Team Central. A lot of great players are on that team, plus most of the players I like are on their (minus a few).

Who are you going for?

Leave a Reply

