THANK YOU PEYTON

Peyton “The Sheriff” Manning is riding off into the sunset. Manning has announced he is retiring. The press conference will take place at 1 PM Eastern Time (12 PM Central, 11 AM Mountain, and 10 AM Pacific).

He started out his career in 1998 with the Indianapolis Colts. Four years ago he became quarterback for the Denver Broncos. I have been a fan of his since he was a Colt, and when he came to the Broncos I was excited.

Thank you Peyton. You are truly one of the greatest. It has been a pleasure watching you play not only in the NFL, but for my favorite team the Denver Broncos. I hope this is not the last we will see of you.

Ride off into the sunset Sheriff.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s