MONSTA X MONDAY

Hi everyone!

I always hear about people hating Monday’s. I’m not a big fan of them either. Today, I decided why not make it Monsta X Monday.

Monsta X is a K-POP group with seven members: Shownu, I.M., JooHeon, WonHo, MinHyuk, KiHyun, and HyungWon.

Shownu is my bias, but I have love for each of them. I recently received in the mail my Shownu pullover. I am absolutely in love with it!

Since it Monsta X Monday here are a couple of videos to put you all in a good mood. Of course I put my favorite song Gone Bad. If love Monsta X let me know!

I do not own any of the videos. The credit goes to Starship Entertainment, Starship TV, and Monsta X.

Have an awesome Monsta X Monday everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

