CHEESE IN THE TRAP

Hi everyone!

How are you? I’m tired. Woke up a lot earlier than I needed to, but it was for a good reason. I literally just finished a series called, Cheese In The Trap which I have been totally obsessed with the past couple months. I absolutely love this series!

Cheese In The Trap is a Korean drama which I discovered through DramaFever. It stars Kim Go Eun, Park Hae Jin (BAE) and Seo Kang Joon. It’s a love triangle, but other characters throughout the series have big roles as well.

The two men Park Hae Jin who played Yoo Jung and Seo Kang Joon who played Baek In Ho had a thing for Hong Seol played by Kim Go Eun. It was fun, but sometimes stressful watching these three. I already knew who I wanted Seol to be with.

Honestly it is hard for me to get into TV series sometimes, but I honestly got caught up in Cheese In The Trap instantly. I wanted to know more about the characters and what was going to happen. There were times when I laughed, cried, and wanted to shake the characters.

I wish it had a different ending though. Don’t worry I won’t spoil it for those who want to watch it. I know that it is based off a webtoon which is still going. I might checked out the webtoon, I have not decided yet.

Park Hae Jin aka BAE was good in this show. I’m not going to lie his character Yoo Jung did scare me sometimes, but other times I wanted to give him a huge. Thanks to Seo Kang Joon’s character, Baek In Ho I keep calling people “Dog Fur”. If you watch the series you know what I am talking about.

Kim Go Eun’s character Hong Seol was fun to watch. We watch her go from being shy to a mature adult. There were times that she did get on my nerves, but overall I enjoyed her character.

If you are interested in watching Cheese In The Trap I know it is on DramaFever. I’m not really sure where else it is.

If you have watched Cheese In The Trap let me know what you think. Are you #TeamBaekInHo or #TeamYooJung?

Until Next Time!

 

Leave a Reply

