STANLEY CUP 2016 ROUND ONE PREDICTIONS

Hi everyone!

I meant to get this up earlier, but I got sidetracked. Anyway, better late than never. Below is a list of who I believe will win the First Round of the Stanley Cup Playoffs. I put my predictions in bold as well as in italics.

FLORIDA PANTHERS VS. NEW YORK ISLANDERS

PITTSBURGH PENGUINS VS. NEW YORK RANGERS

WASHINGTON CAPITALS VS. PHILADELPHIA FLYERS

DETROIT RED WINGS VS. TAMPA BAY LIGHTNING

MINNESOTA WILD VS. DALLAS STARS

CHICAGO BLACKHAWKS VS. ST.LOUIS BLUES

L.A. KINGS VS. SAN JOSE SHARKS

NASHVILLE PREDATORS VS. ANAHEIM DUCKS

Well those are my predictions for the teams who I believe will move onto to Round Two of the playoffs.

Let me know your predictions.

Until Next Time!

Leave a Reply

