I DREAM OF KCON

Roses are red,

Violets are blues,

I dream of going to KCON,

What about you?

 

That was probably one of the worst poems ever created. If my English teachers saw that they’ll probably want to beat their heads against a wall. LOL. Well, they already know I am not the best at poetry so it might not actually come as a surprise to them.

Anyway, KCON is back! For those who do not know KCON is it is a convention that provides us (fans) with the ultimate Hallyu experience.

You have no idea how excited I am. I’m not even sure I am going to be able to attend, but that won’t ruin my excitement. KCON is spreading to different locations across the world. What originally started out in Los Angeles, has spread to New York, Japan, France, and the Middle East.

BTS, Ailee, Seventeen, and Mamamoo will be performing at KCON NY. Twice, Block B, and GFriend will be performing at KCON LA. They have not announced all of the performers yet. They do have special rate hotels and dates on their website though.

I dream of going to KCON. Who is in my KCON dream? Let me tell you. BIGBANG, B.A.P, GOT7 (of course!), MONSTA X, EXO, Super Junior, INFINITE, Girls Generation, Seventeen, and BTS (can’t forget them). I feel like I am setting the bar extremely high. If this lineup were to happen, I would not be able to explain in words how I would react. I would probably lose my mind.

Calling all Hallyu fans! Do you dream of KCON? Let me know below.

Until Next Time!

Leave a Reply

