AFTER FINALS BINGE-A-THON

Ah college life. Insomnia, cramming, and stressing like never before.

I have been glued to books, study guides, and finals for the past two weeks. I am finally free!

Honestly, the first thing I did after finals was get food and turn on DramaFever. You know me, I have to catch up on all my latest K-Dramas. I planned on continuing Descendants of the Sun, but got side tracked by Hi! School – Love On.

Hi! School – Love On stars Infinite’s Woohyun and Sungyeol who are slowly moving up my bias list. They are the lead male characters while Kim Sae-ron who plays Lee Seul-bi is the main female character.

When I first started watching this drama, every time I would see them I would automatically sing “Bad” by Infinite in my head. Thanks a lot Infinite. LOL.

Anyway, I am currently on episode 11 of 20. It is getting really good. If you have not seen it sorry potential character spoilers ahead. I seem to find myself drawn to Older Angel and Jae-soek. I have a hard time liking the character of Jae-Soek, but at the same time I cannot help but feel sorry for him. I also cannot help the fact that I find him super attractive (Just being honest). Older Angel is another character that catches my attention, I can’t seem to figure out what is up with him. I’m on the fence about him. I do not want to spoil anything further, but I do have one last comment. I totally ship Sungyeol and Seul-bi.

If you have watched it, please oh please don’t spoil it for me. I am begging you. I’m almost done. LOL. If you have not seen it, it is on YouTube as well as DramaFever.

I shall return to my K-Drama binge-a-thon now. LOL.

Until Next Time!

 

Leave a Reply

