STANLEY CUP CONFERENCE FINALS

Hey everybody!

How are all of you? I am okay, I caught a small cold, but other than that I am good. We are down to the nitty gritty of the Stanley Cup Playoffs. The final four teams are the San Jose Sharks, St. Louis Blues, Pittsburgh Penguins, and Tampa Bay Lightning.

PITTSBURGH PENGUINS

VS.

TAMPA BAY LIGHTNING

 

GAME ONE:

TODAY AT 8PM EASTERN TIME

SAN JOSE SHARKS

VS.

ST. LOUIS BLUES

 

GAME ONE:

SUNDAY (5/15) AT 8PM

 

I’ll be totally honest I was surprised that San Jose has made it to the conference finals. I do take everything I have said about them back. I am not being a bandwagon fan; I am saying I should not have doubted a team who has proved me wrong.

I am not surprised that Tampa Bay is in the conference finals. I know they want the Stanley Cup really bad since they lost it to the Blackhawks last year. Pittsburgh is in the conference finals. The last time they won the Stanley Cup was in 2009. So, we will see if they win it again. Here are my picks who I believe will win their conference and move onto the Stanley Cup.

ALYX NYCHOLE

STANLEY CUP FINAL PREDICTION

 

TAMPA BAY LIGHTNING

VS.

ST. LOUIS BLUES

 

Yes, I believe that the Stanley Cup will come down to the Lightning and the Blues. I have to think about who I believe will win out of these two.

Let me know who your predictions are. Who do you think will move onto the Stanley Cup Finals.

Until Next Time!

Leave a Reply

