NEW CHANGES

Hey, Everybody!

I wanted to make this post to announce some new changes. This blog originally started out as a fashion and sports blog. I rarely post about fashion. I am passionate about fashion I am just not sure what exactly I should talk about. Aside from fashion, I have talked about K-Pop. As many of you know, I love K-Pop. I’ve thought long and hard about what I wanted to do with this blog and I finally figured it out.

From now on Alyx Nychole is going to be dedicated to sports. I haven’t been posting much lately with school and personal issues, but I am planning (and hoping) to get back into it. I am not giving up my love for K-Pop so I decided to create another blog dedicated to that. The title of that blog is Alyx’s K-Pop World. I may or may not do a few posts about fashion on there as well. It all depends on the circumstances.

Alyx’s K-Pop World should be launching in a couple days. I will provide the link in my about me page as soon as it’s ready. As for now, I am preparing a list of college football poll and all the games from this weekend. It has been a wild ride.

Thank you all for reading this and I hope you continue to read my blogs as well.

Alyx

Leave a Reply

