NEW LOOK, NEW FEEL, REVIVAL

 

It’s a new year, new look, and new feel to Alyx Nychole.

I have had this blog for two years, but lately I haven’t done anything with it. I lost the motivation to blog. I knew I wanted to change it, but I did not know exactly what I wanted to do or how I wanted to do it.

I just started experimenting with templates and designs as a start. The template I am using is one I really like. I am excited to start blogging again. I also couldn’t have picked a better time. I started this blog at the beginning of March Madness in 2015 and here we are now at the beginning of March Madness 2017.

Later, today I will be posting my bracket. I have yet to finish it. Honestly, I am taking forever. LOL. Usually I try to go with my gut, but then I second guess myself and change my mind. Anyway, the bracket will be up later today.

If you are into March Madness let me know who your picks are. Who do you think will win it all?

 

Leave a Reply

