FINAL FOUR

 

Today is the second to last round of competition for March Madness. In a couple hours, Gonzaga, South Carolina, Oregon and North Carolina will square off to see who will play in the National Championship on Monday.

 

A few weeks ago, when I first posted my bracket I covered my Final Four and who I picked to win the National Championship. Today I decided to post my bracket with my original Final Four.

Final Four

 

Well at least one of the teams I picked made it to the Final Four. I wished at least one of the other teams made it but they didn’t. They tried though.

 

I do still have who picked for to win the National Championship covered. I plan to reveal that on Monday.

 

For now, here are my new picks for the Final Four.

 

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

VS.

GONZAGA

 

5:09 p.m. Central Standard Time, CBS

 

MY PICK: GONZAGA

 

OREGON

VS.

NORTH CAROLINA

 

7:49 p.m. Central Standard Time, CBS

 

MY PICK: NORTH CAROLINA

These two games are going to be entertaining. Maybe we might even have a shocker. Who knows?

Who do you guys have going to the Final Four? Let me know.

Leave a Reply

